Daily Announcements


Announcements


H.I.B. CONTACTS
For The Uptown School Complex
323 Madison Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-344-8809
http://upt.acboe.org/
District Coordinator Sarah King sking@acboe.org
Antoinette Gray Anti-Bullying Specialist agray@acboe.org
Click here for additional information


 
Parents: There is a way for you to keep up to date on what your child is doing in school. Create an account to receive email alerts & have access to pictures from the 8th grade Stepping Up Dance, Ceremony, and the Honor Roll dinner. Please read the attached document for instructions.

To sign up, click here: PARENT REGISTRATION
Read more...
Registering_for_Class_Email_Alerts.pdf
Tuesday, September 1
Teachers Report to Schools

Wednesday, September 2
Teachers Report to Schools

Thursday, September 3
Students Return
Abbreviated Day
Friday, September 4
Students Return
Abbreviated Day
Monday, September 7
Labor Day
Schools Closed
Monday, September 14
Rosh Hashanah
Schools Closed
Wednesday, September 23
Yom Kippur
Schools Closed
Monday, September 28
Board Meeting
CitiCenter Building 6th Floor
6:00PM
Friday, October 9
Teacher Workshop
Abbreviated Day for Students
Student Early Dismissal
Monday, October 26
Board Meeting
CitiCenter Building 6th Floor
6:00PM

Today, 8/28/2015
High: 80 Low: 70
Mostly sunny
2% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 8/29/2015
High: 81 Low: 70
Partly sunny
6% chance of precipitation.