We want to thank all of the parents, guardians, and community members who supported our open house on September 29th, 2015.

Students and parents, welcome back to the start of the 2015-2016 school year!

Ms. Sarah King, Principal
Dr. John Gray, Assistant Principal

For The Uptown School Complex
323 Madison Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Michele Farrell, Anti-Bullying Specialist,
Kelly Bird, Anti-Bullying Specialist
Antoinette Gray Anti-Bullying Specialist
Click here for additional information

Parents: There is a way for you to keep up to date on what your child is doing in school. Create an account to receive email alerts & have access to pictures from the 8th grade Stepping Up Dance, Ceremony, and the Honor Roll dinner. Please read the attached document for instructions.

To sign up, click here: PARENT REGISTRATION
Monday, October 12
Holiday - NO SCHOOL
Columbus Day
Wednesday, October 14
Interim Reports
Monday, October 26
Board Meeting
CitiCenter Building 6th Floor
Thursday, November 5
Schools Closed
NJEA Convention
Friday, November 6
Schools Closed
NJEA Convention
Monday, November 9
Close of the Marking Period
Monday, November 16
Board Meeting
CitiCenter Building 6th Floor
Wednesday, November 25
Abbreviated Day (start of Thanksgiving Holiday)
Thursday, November 26
Holiday - NO SCHOOL
Thanksgiving Recess
Friday, November 27
Holiday - NO SCHOOL
Thanksgiving Recess

Today, 10/10/2015
High: 64 Low: 56
Mostly cloudy
55% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 10/11/2015
High: 68 Low: 46
Mostly clear
2% chance of precipitation.